Board of Directors & Staff

Betsy Andrus
Executive Director
betsy@southernberkshirechamber.com 
Alexa Quartararo
Member Services Coordinator
pffice.sberkchamber@gmail.com

Joy Lyon
Visitor Center Manager
visitor.sberkchamber@gmail.com

 
 
 

Board of Directors for 2015


Officers

President               Todd Mack, Music in Common

                               info@musicincommon.org

Vice President       Colin Smith, Smith Watson & Company

                              csmith@smithwatson.com   

Secretary               Julie Hannum, Berkshire Community College

                                 jhannum@berkshirecc.edu

Treasurer              Bob Crowle, Berkshire Bank

                                 bobeotis@yahoo.com

Name Business Email
Scott Rote Wheeler & Taylor srote@wheelerandtaylor.com
Pat Seward Seward's Tires Inc sewardstires@aol.com
Aidan Gilligan Wheeler & Taylor Insurance agilligan@wheelerandtaylor.com
Liana Toscanini Nonprofit Center of the Berkshires liana@npcberkshires.org
Jenise Lucey Berkshire South Regional Community Center jlucey@berkshiresouth.org
Andy Hare Southern Berkshires Shopper's Guide andy@shoppersguideinc.com
Spring Burke Salisbury Bank sburke@salisburybank.com
Donald Raiche Berkshire Merchant Services

draiche@berkshire.rr.com

Nicholas Arienti Hellman Shearn & Arienti, LLP narienti@hellmanshearn.com
Michelle Derr Community Health Programs mderr@chpberkshires.org
Barbara Watkins Evergreen info@evergreencrafts.com
Karin Watkins Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center karin@mahaiwe.org

SPONSOR

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

  • Bringing "Buy Local" Full Circle - Seminar - FREE TO CHAMBER MEMBERS - Wednesday Sept 28 4:30-6:30PM at Simon's Rock, Blodgett House
  • Call to register!
  • Business after Hours - October 13th - 5:30-7:30 - Community Access to the Arts - 40 Railroad Street, GB *CATA Studio
  • Call to register!
  • Networking before Nine Breakfast - Octover 20 7:45-9AM - Gould Farm GreenHouse
  • Call to register!
  • The Art and Science of Keeping Cool - Seminar by Jerry Posner - $35 Chamber Members, $60 Nonmembers - Wednesday October 26, 9:30-Noon at BCC South County Campus
  • Call to register!

 

     


      cialis price comparison uk enkelttilskud til cialis sildenafil kosten ervaring met viagra kopen kamagra duitsland kamagra waar kopen levitra kostenlos kamagra afhalen friesland koop levitra købe viagra i thailand viagra piller bivirkninger køb af viagra piller where to buy erythromycin eye ointment buy robaxin for dogs where can i buy cialis in uk